MGBSA Board

Board Members and Open Positions

MGBSA is entirely run by volunteers. This includes our board listed below, as well as a number of coaches and team parents. We could not offer baseball and softball activities with the support of all our volunteers.

MGBSA is always looking for volunteers beyond the board as well. These positions include:

  • Tee Ball Coaches
  • Baseball Coaches
  • Softball Coaches
  • Team Parents
  • Event Staff

If you would like to volunteer to help MGBSA make a difference in the community, please contact Dan Chiado at dan.chiado@mgbsa.com.

Executive Board

PositionNameEmail
PresidentDan Chiadodan.chiado@mgbsa.com
Administrative VPPaul Thomaspaul@mgbsa.com
TreasurerMegan McGuiremegmcguire@zoho.com
Recording SecretaryTerry Williamswilliams-terry@comcast.net
VP BaseballShawn Chuipekshawn@mgbsa.com
VP SoftballVanessa Ochonickivanessa@mgbsa.com
Scheduling Coordinator (Baseball)Kate Pauleykatepauley10@gmail.com
Scheduling Coordinator (Softball)Sarah Ruthsarahcruth@gmail.com

Board Members

PositionNameEmail
Director of Player DevelopmentMike Bryantbeester15@hotmail.com
Tee Ball DirectorKatie Ingramkatie.ingram@mgbsa.com
Equipment ManagerKatie CorriganKatiec1977@yahoo.com
Marketing and Social Media ManagerDan Chiadodan.chiado@mgbsa.com
Special Events CoordinatorJoanne Pelletierjpellrdh@gmail.com
Sponsorships CoordinatorKristy Bryantkbryant19@hotmail.com
Uniform and Merchandise CoordinatorJennie Glombjdopey2000@aol.com
Website, Tech and Registration CoordinatorPaul Thomaspaul@mgbsa.com
Morton Grove Park District RepresentativeTrevor Stibbetstibbe@mgparks.com